Support Centre
Call us, we're open today 9.00am - 7.00pm Open today 9.00am - 7.00pm 01252391140 01252391140
Trip Search
Loading results
Loading your trip
Need a last minute getaway? Great savings on
Last minute trips

Explore Tour Leader Awards - Previous winners


Overall winner - Zeynep Balzar (Turkey) - pictured below
Zeynep received over 100 votes from customers, who praised her for her enthusiasm, energy and how she always went above and beyond.

Customer comments:
‘This was our first trip with Explore and we could not have asked for a better leader.’
‘Zep was the perfect combination of professional, knowledgeable, confident, capable, caring and great fun.’
'She was fantastically interesting, friendly and passionate during the two weeks we were with her.'

Runners up – 
Susan Guthrie (UK) 
Diego Torres (Ecuador) 
Rejanish VS (India)


Overall Winner– Anna Grebosz (UK)

Runners up – 
Bibi Mambukushu (Botswana) 
Reinier Bredenkamp (South Africa) 
Wilfred Garbutt (Belize)

Anna Grebosz


Overall Winner - Rakotonoely Armand Naivosaona (Madagascar)

Runners up:
Tinu Abraham (India)
Yaduvendra Singh (India)
Lhoucine Ben Sghir (Morocco)


Overall Winner - Mohsen Mansouri (Iran)

Runners up:
Agust S. Hardarson (Iceland)
Lhoucine Ben Sghir (Morocco)
Miroslav Janotka (Slovakia)


Overall Winner - Abhishek Chordia (India)

Runners up:

Chris Siviter (Belize)
Win Zar Zar Min (Burma)
Gusti Sigurjon Hardarson (Iceland)


Overall Winner - Sudarshan K (Nepal)

Runners up: 
Abishek Chordia (India)
Firat Solak from (Turkey)
Nilton Carrillo from (Peru)

Nominate an Explore Leader