- Plenty of game but too many Kms and condition of tents, chairs,tables and washing facilities very poor, looked like ex army surplus........
No need for yellow fever vaccination.
Too hot in October, more in depth health questionnaire to make sure guest's are fit enough to travel and a warning that you could be in Jeeps for up to 9 hours a day on rough tracks before paying deposit, not a holiday for the faint hearted. Not enough refreshments stops on route
Published on: 09 December 2015
Thank you for your review.
We’re disappointed to hear about the condition of the camping equipment, especially as these are usually replaced seasonally – we have asked our local agent to address this immediately. Although we do agree that there are large portions of driving during the trip, we do note this in our trip notes and we will break this up as much as possible with places to visit and toilet/food stops.