Live Chat Subscribe Contact Us Order brochure Call us: 01252 883 761 Open 9am - 6.30pm
Opening hours
  • Monday 9am - 7pm
  • Tuesday 9am - 7pm
  • Wednesday 9am - 6.30pm
  • Thursday 9am - 6.30pm
  • Friday 9am - 6.30pm
  • Saturday 9am - 5.30pm
  • Sunday Closed
Menu
Trip Search
Offers Last Minute Trips

Offers

Last Minute Trips

Pick your perfect last minute trip.

Whether you want to search for wildlife, marvel at impressive architecture, relax on tropical beaches or explore jungle-lined foothills, we have a wide selection of hand-picked holidays to meet your needs.

Availability on these trips is very limited, some at reduced prices, so hurry and secure your booking now.

Simply Vietnam

Sun 3 Dec - Fri 15 Dec 2017
13 days
Without flights
From£845
With flights
From£1,579

Backroads from Hanoi to Bangkok

Tue 5 Dec - Sat 16 Dec 2017
12 days
Without flights
From£1,159
With flights
From£1,735

Zululand and Kruger Wildlife + Cape Escape

Thu 7 Dec - Tue 26 Dec 2017
20 days
Without flights
From£2,345
With flights
From£2,765

Burma in Depth + Ngapali Beach extension

Sun 10 Dec - Tue 2 Jan 2018
24 days
Without flights
From£3,079
With flights
From£4,059

Vietnam Explorer

Sun 10 Dec - Sat 30 Dec 2017
21 days
Without flights
From£1,845
With flights
From£2,639

Discover Belize

Wed 13 Dec - Tue 26 Dec 2017
14 days
Without flights
From£1,865
With flights
From£2,579

Delhi to Kathmandu

Thu 14 Dec - Sat 30 Dec 2017
17 days
Without flights
From£1,619
With flights
From£2,475

Family Taj, Tigers and Palaces

Fri 22 Dec - Sun 31 Dec 2017
10 days
Without flights
From£869
With flights
From£1,665

Family Discover Vietnam

Fri 22 Dec - Mon 1 Jan 2018
11 days
Without flights
From£1,195
With flights
From£2,125

Family Discover Vietnam and Angkor Wat Extension

Fri 22 Dec - Fri 5 Jan 2018
15 days
Without flights
From£1,719
With flights
From£2,949

Indian Rail Odyssey

Sun 21 Jan - Sat 10 Feb 2018
21 days
Without flights
From£1,899
With flights
From£2,479

Family Taj, Tigers and Palaces

Fri 9 Feb - Sun 18 Feb 2018
10 days
Without flights
From£769
With flights
From£1,399

Family Atlas Adventure

Sat 10 Feb - Sun 18 Feb 2018
9 days
Without flights
From£499
With flights
From£899

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

Got it!